Contact Us

   employees  |  mailing list  |  application for credit   
Employees

Mike Trivisonno
Vice President/General Manager
216.362.7500
Email: mtrivisonno@wabtec.com
Fax: 216.362.1496
Dave Mann
Director of Traction and Transit Motors
216.362.3071
Email: dmann@wabtec.com
Cell: 216.533.8656
Fax: 216.362.1496

Bob Hartman
Director of Technical Services
216.362.1471
Cell: 216.702.7159
Email: bhartman@wabtec.com
Fax: 216.362.1496

Ron Hartman
Director of OEM/Edgewound Coils
216.362.1484
Email: rhartman@wabtec.com
Cell: 216.346.6925
Fax: 216.362.1496

Bob Wilber
Director of Service Coil
216.362.1493
Email: bwilber@wabtec.com
Cell: 216.695.9578
Fax: 216.362.0999

Kari Kanicki
Human Resources Manager
216.362.3072
Fax: 216.362.1496
Email: kkanicki@wabtec.com

 

 

David McLean
Traction Motor Sales Manager
216.658.6046
Cell: 216.386.7555
Fax: 216.362.1496
Email: dmclean@wabtec.com

Bill Swiger
Coil Expert
216.362.7500
Ray Schaefer
Customer Service Representative
216.362.2806
Fax: 216.362.0999
Email: rschaefer@wabtec.com
 

Brad Patrick
Customer Service Manager
216.362.2880
Cell: 216.318.3920
Fax: 216.362.0999
Email: bpatrick@wabtec.com